When your classes or events are full, Book That In will automatically stop accepting bookings to ensure your events do not go over capacity.
At this point, your customers will automatically be shown the option to join your Waiting List.
You can determine what information you collect when people join your waiting list by setting some 'Waiting List Fields'.
As the business owner, you can then:
- Notify people on your waiting list by email through Book That In when spaces come available.
- Remove people from the waiting list
- Export your waiting list to notify them by some other means
This video explains how you can do these things: