When you make a booking through Book That In, you retain full control and ownership of your data.
When you complete a booking form, you are sharing that data with the company with which you are booking - but you still own that data.
This means you can update or delete that data at any time you wish from your own account.
Deleting and Updating Data
If you wish to delete the data you have stored in Book That In, you can do that either by deleting your account, or by deleting the data you share with certain companies. You can also update the data you share with certain companies.
This video shows you how to do this: